The Seward House Celebration Assembly for the Easter Term has been pulled together, not least to celebrate the Year 11 for whom it would have been their last one.

The full Seward House assembly and winners can be seen here.

The following students were awarded their Full School Colours:

 Dan Bond (Y11)
 Penny Mace (Y11)
 Lauren Riley (Y11)
 Matt Sykes (Y11)
 Dylan Wynne (Y11)

The following students were awarded their Half-School Colours:

 Ben Askew (Y11)
 Holly Rolfe (Y11)
 Izzy Swynnerton (Y10)
 Sydney Tearle (Y10)
 Caitlyn Wright (Y10)

Matt Sykes, who was not interviewed, said: “I am honoured to receive my Full Colours and would like to put it all down to Mr Havill’s guidance and support. He has been a great Head of House and I could not have done it without him.”

Richard Havill, Head of Seward House, said: “We would have loved to reward our students this week, but it would be wrong not to have them acknowledged in this way. Hopefully, we will get to all come together before the end of the school year.”