Darwin’s House student leadership team is made up of the following students.

Darwin House Captains 2019/20

Yulan Abela-Filer – House Captain
Lily Kennedy – Vice Captain
Will Ferriday – Sports Captain
Bryony Stephenson – Sports Captain
Mia Lowe – Charities Captain

Darwin House Councillors:

8D1 – Ben Fairchild
8D2 – Rebecca Rawlings
9D1 – Mary Hughes
9D2 – Isabel Ainsworth
10D1 – Keean Hopwood
10D2 – Joseph Turner
11D1 – Georgia Piper
11D2 – Tearne Palmer

Darwin House Ambassadors:

8D1 – Harriet Dadds
8D2 – Latoyah Holmes
9D1 – Tommy Murphy
9D2 – Aylah Milligan
10D1 – George Greenslade
10D2 – Matthew Mellor
11D1 – Kieron Garcha
11D2 – Jay Cutler
6th Form – Jack Sherborne

Darwin Transition Mentors:

8D1 – Daniel Selvey & Amber Hoey
8D2 – Evie Roberts & Ava Niven

Darwin Peer Mentors:

Isaac Brodie
Abbi Butler
Maia Curnow
Holly Cutland
Alex Hornsby
Lauren Mace
Eve Marquise
Meg Mathias
Amelia Minihane
Beth Kingston
Neo Yunt

Alex Britton, Head of Darwin House, said: “Last year’s team played a big part in us winning the House Cup and I know this year’s team are plenty talented and committed enough to repeat this feat.”